The Coop – O'Connor Campus Center View map

13 Oak Dr, Hamilton, NY 13346, USA

Upcoming Events (3)

CIEE visits Colgate

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 11am

Colgate offers several approved program sites through CIEE - Amman, Barcelona, Buenos Aires, Cape Town, Legon, Lisbon, Shanghai and Tokyo. Meet with CIEE representative Sara Hart to learn about...

The Coop – O'Connor Campus Center

Bingo!

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 9pm to 11pm

Come play themed bingo on these nights in the Coop TV Room at 9:00pm for good food and a chance to win fun prizes! Friday, August 26 - Deck Out Your Room Bingo Saturday, September 17 -...

The Coop – O'Connor Campus Center, Coop TV Room

Bingo!

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 9pm to 11pm

Come play themed bingo on these nights in the Coop TV Room at 9:00pm for good food and a chance to win fun prizes! Friday, August 26 - Deck Out Your Room Bingo Saturday, September 17 -...

The Coop – O'Connor Campus Center, Coop TV Room

View full calendar

Recent Events

BAC Training

Fri, Sep 30, 2022 4:15pm to 4:45pm

The Budget Allocation Committee it hosting make-up training sessions for student leaders. Dates: Sunday, September 25 11am-11:30am, Coop TV Room Friday, September 30 4:15pm-4:45pm, Coop TV Room

The Coop – O'Connor Campus Center, Coop TV Room

Student Organization Basics Training

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 6pm to 7pm

Make-up training sesssions are now available. Dates: Tuesday, September 20 12pm-1pm, Coop TV Room Monday, September 26 6pm-7pm, Coop TV Room

The Coop – O'Connor Campus Center, Coop TV Room

SIT on campus

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 11am

Meet with SIT representative Melissa Phineus to learn about the various theme based semester approved programs available through SIT. Programs are offered in a wide array of academic disciplines...

The Coop – O'Connor Campus Center

BAC Training

Sun, Sep 25, 2022 11am to 11:30am

The Budget Allocation Committee it hosting make-up training sessions for student leaders. Dates: Sunday, September 25 11am-11:30am, Coop TV Room Friday, September 30 4:15pm-4:45pm, Coop TV Room

The Coop – O'Connor Campus Center, Coop TV Room

Sex Museum: The Twilight Zone of Joy

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 5:30pm

Another Sex Museum event is on the way! We invite you to join our educational / social / entertaining museum where you can get more information about: Sex and Life in the Res HallSex and...

The Coop – O'Connor Campus Center, TV ROOM

Student Organization Basics Training

Tue, Sep 20, 2022 12pm to 1pm

Make-up training sesssions are now available. Dates: Tuesday, September 20 12pm-1pm, Coop TV Room Monday, September 26 6pm-7pm, Coop TV Room

The Coop – O'Connor Campus Center, Coop TV Room

Recent Activity

Colgate Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved