Things to do at Ho Science Center

Today

Sunday, April 21

Monday, April 22

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Wolk Lecture - "Ordinary Magic: Advances in Developmental Resilience Science"

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 3:30pm to 4:30pm

"Ordinary Magic: Advances in Developmental Resilience Science", presented by Ann S. Masten, Regents Professor of Child Development, Distinguished McKnight University Professor, Institute of Child...

Ho Science Center, 101

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

Monday, May 6

Tuesday, May 7

Wednesday, May 8

Thursday, May 9

Colgate Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved