Hockey - Women Events

Saturday, September 21

Friday, September 27

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Mercyhurst

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 6pm to 9pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Mercyhurst Streaming Video: https://www.flohockey.tv/ https://gocolgateraiders.com/calendar.aspx?game_id=10654&sport_id=20

Erie, Pa.

Saturday, September 28

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Mercyhurst

Sat, Sep 28, 2024 3pm to 6pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Mercyhurst Streaming Video: https://www.flohockey.tv/ https://gocolgateraiders.com/calendar.aspx?game_id=10655&sport_id=20

Erie, Pa.

Friday, October 4

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Minnesota Duluth

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 6pm to 9pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Minnesota Duluth TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio:...

Hamilton, N.Y., Class of 1965 Arena

Saturday, October 5

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Minnesota Duluth

Sat, Oct 5, 2024 3pm to 6pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Minnesota Duluth TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio:...

Hamilton, N.Y., Class of 1965 Arena

Friday, October 11

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at RIT

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 6pm to 9pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at RIT https://gocolgateraiders.com/calendar.aspx?game_id=10658&sport_id=20

Rochester, N.Y.

Saturday, October 12

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at RIT

Sat, Oct 12, 2024 3pm to 6pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at RIT https://gocolgateraiders.com/calendar.aspx?game_id=10659&sport_id=20

Rochester, N.Y.

Thursday, October 17

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Post

Thu, Oct 17, 2024 7pm to 10pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Post TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio: https://portal.stretchinternet.com/ecachockey/ ...

Hamilton, N.Y., Class of 1965 Arena

Friday, October 18

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Post

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 5pm to 8pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Post TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio: https://portal.stretchinternet.com/ecachockey/ ...

Hamilton, N.Y., Class of 1965 Arena

Friday, October 25

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Maine

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 6pm to 9pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Maine TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio: https://portal.stretchinternet.com/ecachockey/ ...

Hamilton, N.Y., Class of 1965 Arena

Saturday, October 26

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Maine

Sat, Oct 26, 2024 3pm to 6pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Maine TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio: https://portal.stretchinternet.com/ecachockey/ ...

Hamilton, N.Y., Class of 1965 Arena

Friday, November 1

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Rensselaer

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 3pm to 6pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Rensselaer TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio:...

Hamilton, N.Y., Class of 1965 Arena

Saturday, November 2

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Union

Sat, Nov 2, 2024 3pm to 6pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Union TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio: https://portal.stretchinternet.com/ecachockey/ ...

Hamilton, N.Y., Class of 1965 Arena

Friday, November 8

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Brown

Fri, Nov 8, 2024 6pm to 9pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Brown TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio: https://portal.stretchinternet.com/ecachockey/ ...

Providence, R.I.

Saturday, November 9

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Yale

Sat, Nov 9, 2024 3pm to 6pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Yale TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio: https://portal.stretchinternet.com/ecachockey/ ...

New Haven, Conn.

Friday, November 15

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Dartmouth

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 6pm to 9pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Dartmouth TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio:...

Hamilton, N.Y., Class of 1965 Arena

Saturday, November 16

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Harvard

Sat, Nov 16, 2024 3pm to 6pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Harvard TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio:...

Hamilton, N.Y., Class of 1965 Arena

Friday, November 22

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Princeton

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 6pm to 9pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Princeton TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio:...

Princeton, NJ

Saturday, November 23

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Quinnipiac

Sat, Nov 23, 2024 3pm to 6pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Quinnipiac TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio:...

Hamden, Conn.

Friday, November 29

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Syracuse

Fri, Nov 29, 2024 6pm to 9pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey at Syracuse https://gocolgateraiders.com/calendar.aspx?game_id=10672&sport_id=20

Syracuse, N.Y.

Saturday, November 30

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Syracuse

Sat, Nov 30, 2024 3pm to 6pm

Colgate University Women's Ice Hockey vs Syracuse TV: ESPN+ Streaming Video: https://www.espn.com/search/_/q/colgate/o/watch/appearance Streaming Audio:...

Hamilton, N.Y., Class of 1965 Arena

1
2
Colgate Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved