Wagging for Wellness

Monday, March 4, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm

+ 9 dates

  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm

Cutten Complex, Lally Ln, Hamilton, NY 13346, USA

View map Add to calendar

Take a break and come play with therapy dogs at Shaw Wellness!

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Colgate Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved