Clifford Gallery Exhibition: Faculty Exhibition: Inherent Capabilities

By Art and Art History Department

Friday, May 27, 2022 10:30am to 4:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, May 30, 2022 10:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 10:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 10:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 10:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 10:30am to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, June 4, 2022 1pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 1pm to 5pm
  • Monday, June 6, 2022 10:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 10:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022 10:30am to 4:30pm

View map Add to calendar

Opening reception April 20, 4:30 - 6:00 pm
A celebration of the diverse array of artistic practices by our nationally and internationally acclaimed studio faculty in the Art and Art History Department and Film and Media Studies. From painting to film, from printmaking to new media, from social practice to public art, Colgate faculty are committed to a full spectrum of intellectual and material artistic possibilities, interdisciplinary creativity, and innovation.

Event Details

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Colgate Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved