Things to do at Case-Geyer Library

Today

SAAM Library Display

Mon, Apr 15, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Alexander Hamilton Society Guest Speaker - Michael Singh on US Relations with Iran

Mon, Apr 15, 2024 6pm to 7:30pm

Please join Colgate's Alexander Hamilton Society for an insightful conversation with Michael Singh on U.S. relations with Iran. Mike Singh is the managing director of the Washington Institute for...

Case-Geyer Library, Batza Room

Tuesday, April 16

SAAM Library Display

Tue, Apr 16, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, April 17

SAAM Library Display

Wed, Apr 17, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Design Daze: AI Driven Video Post-Production

Wed, Apr 17, 2024 3pm to 4:30pm

Experience the future of video post-production with AI. Join us to explore After Effects and cutting-edge AI tools that add a touch of magic to your videos, making editing an effortless and...

Case-Geyer Library, Digital Media Learning Center (DLMC) - 5th Floor

Thursday, April 18

SAAM Library Display

Thu, Apr 18, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Friday, April 19

SAAM Library Display

Fri, Apr 19, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Saturday, April 20

SAAM Library Display

Sat, Apr 20, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Sunday, April 21

SAAM Library Display

Sun, Apr 21, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Monday, April 22

SAAM Library Display

Mon, Apr 22, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Tuesday, April 23

SAAM Library Display

Tue, Apr 23, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, April 24

SAAM Library Display

Wed, Apr 24, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Design Daze: Open Studio Hours

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 3pm to 4:30pm

Welcome to Open Studio Hours, your dedicated time for exploration and creation. Drop in with a project you’re working on, an idea you’re working through or just creative curiosity. We’ll share...

Case-Geyer Library, Digital Media Learning Center (DLMC) - 5th Floor

Thursday, April 25

SAAM Library Display

Thu, Apr 25, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Friday, April 26

SAAM Library Display

Fri, Apr 26, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Saturday, April 27

SAAM Library Display

Sat, Apr 27, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Sunday, April 28

SAAM Library Display

Sun, Apr 28, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Monday, April 29

SAAM Library Display

Mon, Apr 29, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Tuesday, April 30

SAAM Library Display

Tue, Apr 30, 2024

In honor of Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM), check out Haven, Help Restore Hope, and Shaw's library display on the 3rd floor of Case-Geyer throughout April. The display includes featured...

Case-Geyer Library, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, May 1

Staff Affairs Council Listening Session

Wed, May 1, 2024 9am to 10am

In response to feedback from many employees about the issue of staff morale, the Staff Affairs Council (SAC) invites staff members to share their thoughts about this and other issues affecting...

Case-Geyer Library, 535

1
Colgate Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved