Things to do at ALANA Cultural Center

Today

Bubble Tea Student Social

Fri, Mar 1, 2024 4pm to 5pm

Join us for this study break and opportunity to unwind with friends, and connect with the team members from the Office of Equity and Diversity (OED), including Vice President for Equity & Inclusion...

ALANA Cultural Center, Multi Purpose Room

Wednesday, March 6

Santee Frazier Poetry Reading

Wed, Mar 6, 2024 4:30pm to 6pm

The Native American Studies Program invites you to a poetry reading by Santee Frazier. He will be reading selections from his most recent collection, AURUM. A member of the Cherokee Nation of...

ALANA Cultural Center, 101, Multipurpose Room

Monday, March 25

Cooking Around the World

Mon, Mar 25, 2024 4:30pm to 7pm

Join the ALANA Cultural Center for our Cooking Around the World series. This is part of the PE series. Students need to be registered with PE with the registrar or there can be no credit given....

ALANA Cultural Center, Kitchen

Wednesday, April 24

Lavender Graduation - Class of 2024

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 5pm to 7pm

The Office of LGBTQ+ Initiatives is excited to invite you to the annual Lavender Graduation, a celebration of LGBTIQA+ graduates and allies. This year's Lavender Graduation theme is "The Power of...

ALANA Cultural Center, Multipurpose Room

Thursday, April 25

The Good, The Bad, and The Funky: Fermentation and the Epistemology of the Cellar

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 12pm to 1pm

The Division of Social Sciences Spring 2023 Luncheon Seminar Series (Brown Bags) Presents: Mark Stern (EDUC) Apr 25, 12-1pm ALANA 101 Title: The Good, The Bad, and The Funky: Fermentation and...

ALANA Cultural Center, 101

Monday, April 29

Cooking Around the World

Mon, Apr 29, 2024 4:30pm to 7pm

Join the ALANA Cultural Center for our Cooking Around the World series. This is part of the PE series. Students need to be registered with PE with the registrar or there can be no credit given....

ALANA Cultural Center, Kitchen

Friday, May 3

ENST 490 Presentations

Fri, May 3, 2024 12:15pm to 1:15pm

Student research groups from the environmental studies senior seminar course will present on topics of environmental justice locally and internationally. (More information of the presenting groups...

ALANA Cultural Center, MPR

0
1
Colgate Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved