Women's Hockey Frozen Four Send-Off

Congratulations to Colgate women's hockey on defeating Northeastern and making it to the NCAA Frozen Four! The team will travel to Minneapolis for the NCAA semifinals and play Wisconsin on Friday, March 16th at 8 p.m.

Join us in the lobby at the Class of 1965 Arena to wish them well as they depart for Minneapolis!

Watch the games on The Big Ten Network

  • Friday, March 16, 7 p.m. Central (8 p.m. Eastern) 
    Colgate vs. Wisconsin
  • Championship Game
    Sunday, March 18, 2 p.m. Central (3 p.m. Eastern)

Wednesday, March 14 at 10:15am to 10:45am

Hamilton, Class of 1965 Arena, Lobby
24 College Street, Hamilton, NY 13346, USA


Sports and recreation

Event Type

Celebrations and festivals


All Varsity Contests, Hockey - Women

Contact E-mail


Add to Personal calendar
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity